Das Bindeglied zwischen Kryptowährungen und reguliertem Finanzmarkt

Bei der ETC Group zielen wir darauf ab, den Goldstandard für institutionelle börsengehandelte Produkte zu setzen, die den Zugang zu digitalen Vermögenswerten und dem Blockchain-Ökosystem ermöglichen.

Unsere Grundwerte sind auf kundenzentrierte Innovation ausgerichtet, um die Entwicklung von Anlagelösungen zu fördern, die helfen, die finanziellen Ziele unserer Kunden zu erreichen.

Total AUM as of 423,707,448.15 USD
0%  YTD
Als junges Unternehmen haben wir das weltweit erste
Bitcoin-ETP mit zentraler Abwicklung (central clearing) auf den Markt gebracht, notiert an der Deutschen Börse XETRA, der größten ETF-Handelsbörse Europas. Seither sind wir, mit weiteren innovativen Produktideen, Vorreiter im Bereich Innovation rund um börsengehandelte Produkte rund basierend auf digitalen Währungen
First Erste europäische Bitcoin-Futures eingeführt von Eurex basierend auf unserem Bitcoin ETC
First Weltweit erster Bitcoin ETP mit zentraler Abwicklung (central clearing)
First Erste Krypto-Wertpapier Notierung an der Deutschen Börse
First Erste in Deutschland ansässige Krypto-Wertpapier-Emittentin

Vision

Krypto ist hier, um zu bleiben. Unsere Vision ist es, Anlegern in allen Lebensbereichen einen nahtlosen und effizienten Zugang am Wachstum digitaler Assets und des Blockchain-Sektors durch die Entwicklung und Ausgabe sicherer, institutioneller börsennotierten Produkte zu ermöglichen.
smaple
sample

Ambition

Unser Team besteht aus Finanzexperten und Unternehmern, die Erfahrung in den Bereichen digitalen Assets und regulierten Märkte haben, welches ein einziges Ziel verfolgt: Finanzprodukte mit Integrität herzustellen für Anleger, die am Handel neuer Anlageklassen Bedenken haben.

Expertise

Die ETC Group vereint ein erfahrenes Team mit einem der weltweit größten Electronic Market Maker und zwei in London ansässigen von der FCA regulierten Broker. Durch Partnerschaften mit erstklassigen Liquiditätsanbietern können Investoren mit reichlich Liquidität und engen Handelsspreads bei unseren Wertpapieren rechnen.
sample

Grundprinzipien des Produktdesigns

sample

Management

Bradley Duke Bradley Duke CEO
Bradley verbrachte den größten Teil seiner Karriere im regulierten Finanzsektor sowie in jungen Technologieunternehmen. Er arbeitete für die Investmentbank Jefferies in New York, Paris und London und anschließend bei KCG in London, wo er das Team bei Knight Direct Europe leitete. Bradley war Mitbegründer des Fin-Tech- und Zahlungsunternehmens Zapper und zuletzt CEO der Investmentbank BCS Global Markets. Bradley’s Faszination für Blockchain und Krypto veranlasste ihn, den Blockchain-Strategiekurs an der Said Business School der Universität Oxford zu besuchen, woraufhin er Gründungsmitglied der London Blockchain Foundation wurde.
Drew Corbett Drew Corbett MD, Strategy and Global Distribution
Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung in der Finanzbranche war Drew Corbett zuletzt seit 2014 als Head of International Distribution bei ProShares und ProFunds tätig. Bevor er zu ProShares kam, war Drew Head of Investment Strategy and Distribution bei BetaShares Capital, Australien, wo er für die Geschäftsentwicklung, Strategie und den Vertrieb der australischen ETFs von BetaShares sowohl in institutionellen als auch in Privatanlegersegmenten verantwortlich war. Zuvor hatte er mehrere Positionen bei Barclays Global Investors in den USA und Singapur, wo er als Head of Distribution in Asia Ex Japan für die weltweit börsennotierten ETFs von iShares tätig war. Drew war auch ein Pionier des ETF-Marktes als Head of ETF Trading bei Citigroup und Merrill Lynch in New York für 7 Jahre von 2001 bis 2008 während der Entstehung des ETF-Produkts als globales Finanzphänomen. Zuvor hatte er leitende Handelsfunktionen bei Merrill Lynch in Hongkong und London inne, die auf asiatischen Märkten handelten.
Leyla Sharifullina Leyla Sharifullina COO
Mit über 15 Jahren Berufserfahrung bei großen internationalen Banken sowie Immobilienentwicklungsunternehmen bringt Leyla (CFA-zertifiziert) Integrität und ein hohes Maß an Qualität und ethischen Standards in ihre Rolle bei ETC Group ein. Bevor Leyla als Chief Operating Officer in das Unternehmen eintrat, war sie als Senior Analyst und Structured Finance Manager bei der Raven Property Group tätig.
Maximillian Monteleone Maximillian Monteleone Head of Product (CPO)
Maximillian ist seit der Gründung der ETC Group im Unternehmen tätig und spielte eine wesentliche Rolle bei der Einführung des ersten Produkts in Deutschland, BTCE, sowie bei der Gestaltung der Produktmanagementverfahren und der operativen Struktur der Emittentin. Maximillian bringt einzigartige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Strukturierung komplexer Projekte sowie Wissen über die relevante Technologie in das Unternehmen ein. In der Vergangenheit war er an einer Vielzahl von Projekten beteiligt, leitete ein IT-Entwicklungsunternehmen, fungierte als Projektmanager bei bestimmten Initiativen der Europäischen Union in den Bereichen Technologie und Logistik und war zuvor ebenfalls in der Strategie-und Managementberatung tätig.
Monique Pettigrew Monique Pettigrew General Counsel
Monique verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Rechtssektor und hat für führende globale Investmentbanken und Anwaltskanzleien wie J.P.Morgan und White & Case LLP gearbeitet. Bevor sie zur ETC Group kam, war sie Head of Legal bei Brookfield Financial und als General Counsel für ein preisgekröntes Fintech-Unternehmen im Bereich Consumer Finance tätig. Monique ist in England & Wales, New York und Ontario qualifiziert und hat in einem breiten Spektrum von Rechtsgebieten wie Finanzen, Gesellschaftsrecht/Handel, Regulierung und Prozessführung Erfahrung. Sie hält einen Bachelor of Arts (Hons) der University of Alberta und einen Abschluss in Common Law und Civil Law der McGill University.
Rafael Zanatta Rafael Zanatta Head of Business Development
Rafael hat 5 Jahre bei Eurex, der Derivate-Börse der Deutschen Börse und Europas größter Derivate-Börse, gearbeitet, wo er den Vertrieb von Aktien- und Aktienindexderivaten auf dem europäischen Markt abdeckte. Davor arbeitete er bei Clearstream International-Deutsche Börse. Rafael kam von seiner vorherigen Position bei der Londoner Maklerfirma ITI Capital zur ETC Group, wo er für Prime-Brokerage-Kunden bei ITI Capital Ltd verantwortlich war und den Zugang zu den globalen Märkten mit mehreren Anlageklassen ermöglichte.
Luke Sayer Luke Sayer Head of Structuring and Regulatory Compliance
Luke verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung im Rechtssektor und hat für mehrere internationale Anwaltskanzleien gearbeitet. Vor seinem Eintritt bei der ETC Group war er als Anwalt bei Carey Olsen Guernsey tätig. Luke ist in Guernsey als Anwalt und in England und Wales als Anwalt zugelassen. Er war in einem breiten Spektrum von Rechtsgebieten tätig, darunter Handels-, Regulierungs- und Prozessführung, und beriet in einer Vielzahl von Kryptowährungs- und Blockchain-Angelegenheiten und Projekten. Er hält einen Bachelor of Arts (Hons) der University of Nottingham und einen Abschluss in Rechtswissenschaften des College of Law, London.

Board of Advisors

Jason Meads Jason Meads Advisory Board Member
Jason Meads ist auf Private Equity- und Blockchain-Investitionen spezialisiert und seit 2018 einer der Direktoren von Binance. Neben Binance ist Herr Meads Partner des Private-Equity-Fonds Patron Capital, der 4 Milliarden Euro Eigenkapital in sechs Fonds verwaltet. Herr Meads ist ein hochqualifizierter und angesehener Fondsmanager mit langjähriger Erfahrung in den Bereichen Entwicklung, Fundraising, Investor Reporting, Strukturierung, Deal Origination, Due Diligence, Vertriebsprozesse und Verwaltung von Partnernetzwerken. Er ist ein leidenschaftlicher Umweltschützer und berät ETC Group beim Ausgleich des CO2-Fußabdrucks des BTCE-Produkts und anderer Produkte und Projekte, an denen das Unternehmen arbeitet.
Fran van Dijk Fran van Dijk Advisory Board Member
Mit einer aktiven, bahnbrechenden Karriere im Bereich der unternehmerischen Nachhaltigkeit hilft Fran Unternehmen, indem sie die Prioritätensetzung des Unternehmens leitet, um ESG-Ambitionen in die Realität umzusetzen. Zu den Kunden, deren Nachhaltigkeitsführung sie beeinflusst hat, gehören die Carlsberg Group, Electrolux, Ericsson und Tetra Pak. Fran leitete das Team, das den Null-Emissions-Pfad der Privatbank Coutts entwickelt hat und unterstützt Private Equity in Bezug auf ESG-Engagement und Transparenz. Sie ist Vorstandsmitglied der Scottish Environment Protection Agency, Vorsitzende des Macaulay Development Trust und war Mitglied des Beratungsausschusses von Montanaro Asset Management.
Gene Moldavsky Gene Moldavsky CEO, ITI Digital
Gene ist der Gründer von ITI Digital, einer Emerging Markets Investmentbank, die sich auf Kapitalmärkte für digitale Vermögenswerte konzentriert. Er begann seine Karriere bei Accenture und PwC, bevor er bei Renaissance Capital, UBS, zum Investment Banking wechselte und schließlich als Head of Investment Banking bei der Alfa Bank als Mitglied des Kredit- und Investitionsausschusses tätig war. Gene ist ein begeisterter Investor in HealthTech, AgTech und im Blockchain-Bereich.
Tim Bevan Tim Bevan NED, ETC Group
Tim verbrachte den prägenden Teil seiner Karriere an der Londoner Börse, wo er das ETF / ETP-Segment während der Einführung der ersten börsengehandelten Rohstoff-Produkte Europas leitete, die mit Edelmetallen gedeckt waren. Seitdem hat er seine Karriere im Investment Banking weiterentwickelt und ist CEO von BCS Prime Brokerage Ltd. in der City of London.
Steve Kelso Steve Kelso Head of Markets, ITI Capital
Steve Kelso ist ein Experte für Kapitalmärkte und digitale Vermögenswerte mit 25 Jahren Erfahrung im Aufbau von Handelsgeschäften und Hedgefonds bei führenden Investmentfirmen. Er verbrachte zwei Jahre damit, das Geschäft von Galaxy Digital in Europa aufzubauen und war CEO des Multi-Asset-Geschäfts von FirstRand, Ashburton International. Während der globalen Finanzkrise leitete Stephen die Central Risk Engine und das Finanzierungsgeschäft bei Renaissance Capital sowie den 700 Mio. USD Global Volatility Arbitrage-Fonds bei KBC. Steve begann seine Karriere bei Goldman Sachs und Lehman Brothers.
Ashley Northgrave Ashley Northgrave Advisory Board Member
Ashley Northgrave verfügt über mehr als 24 Jahre Erfahrung im Finanzdienstleistungssektor, zuvor war er Head of Bespoke Investment Management der Royal Bank of Canada (CI), Vorstandsmitglied von RBC Investment Management Guernsey Limited und RBC Offshore Fund Managers Limited. Darüber hinaus war er Mitglied des Global Investment Committee einer anderen an der NYSE notierten Bank, wo er als Global Head of Technology Investmentsektor tätig war. Ashley berät eine Vielzahl regulierter Unternehmen in Großbritannien und Guernsey. Er hat seine Artikel bei BDO Chartered Accountants in Johannesburg abgeschlossen und ist ein Chartered Member des Wertpapierinstituts sowie Mitglied verschiedener Interessengruppen für Finanzdienstleistungen, darunter IOD, GIFA und das NED-Forum.

Unternehmens-Timeline

September 2021
Eurex, Europas größte Derivatebörse, führt Futures auf BTCetc (BTCE) ein – den ersten Krypto-Derivatekontrakt in Europa
August 2021
ETC Group listet die gesamte Produktsuite an der Wiener Börse in Österreich
Juli 2021
BTCetc (BTCE) ist das erste europäische Bitcoin-ETP, welches durch ein Carbon-Offst Strategie klimaneutral wird
Juni 2021
ETC Group listet seine Bitcoin- und Ethereum-ETCs an der Euronext Paris und Amsterdam
April 2021
ETC Group notiert LTCetc (ELTC), das erste physisch hinterlegte Litecoin-ETP an Deutsche Börse XETRA
März 2021
ETC Group notiert ETHetc (ZETH) an Deutsche Börse XETRA, das erste zentral geclearte physisch hinterlegte ETP auf Ethereum
Februar 2021
ETC Group überschreitet zum ersten Mal 1 Milliarde US$ AUM (Verwaltetes Vermögen)
Januar 2021
BTCetc (BTCE) tritt mit der Notierung an SIX Swiss Exchange in den Schweizer Wertpapiermarkt ein
November 2020
BTCetc (BTCE) wächst in etwas mehr als vier Monaten nach Notierung auf über 100 Mio. US$ AUM (Verwaltetes Vermögen)
Juni 2020
BTCetc (BTCE) wird am 18. Juni auf XETRA der Deutschen Börse notiert und ist damit der erste Bitcoin-ETP, der an der größten ETF-Handelsbörse in Europa gehandelt wird
Juni 2020
ETC Group erhält am 4. Juni die Genehmigung der deutschen BaFin zur Einführung des BTCetc (BTCE) - des weltweit ersten zentral geclearten Bitcoin ETP (Exchange Traded Product)
August 2019
Die ETC Group wird von den Gründungsmitgliedern ins Leben gerufen, um durch die Emission von zu 100 % mit digitalen Vermögenswerten hinterlegte Exchange Traded Products (ETPs), Europäischen Investorn, den Zugang zu Kryptowährungen an der regulierten Wertpapierbörse zu ermöglichen

Das ETC Group Ökosystem

 

Partnerunternehmen

Börsenhandelsplätze

Reach out
to learn more
Get in touch
Vergangene Wertsteigerung ist kein Indikator für zukünftige Wertenwicklung. Der Verlust Ihres gesamten eingesetzten Kapitals ist möglich.
The products displayed on this website are not available for subscription or purchase by retail investors in your selected jurisdiction. Please contact your broker or financial adviser for further information.

We use cookies to improve your overall experience on our site, and to generally improve our website. Accept to continue your visit to our site.

To find out more, read our Privacy Policy

Besteuerung - Unverbindliche Information

The Bridge between Crypto and Regulated Markets

At ETC Group, we are setting the gold standard in institutional-grade exchange traded products that provide access to the digital asset and the blockchain ecosystem.

Our core values are set around customer-centric innovation, in order to foster the creation of investment solutions that help meet our clients' financial goals.

As a company, we have launched the world’s first
centrally cleared Bitcoin exchange traded product on Deutsche Börse
XETRA, the largest ETF trading venue in Europe, and have since been
at the forefront of digital asset management innovation.
First European Bitcoin Futures launched by Eurex based on our Bitcoin ETC
First German domiciled Crypto ETP issuer
First Centrally cleared Bitcoin ETP in the world
First Crypto ETP listing on Deutsche Börse XETRA

Vision

Crypto is here to stay. Our vision is to enable investors across all aspects of life to seamlessly and efficiently participate in the growth of digital assets and the blockchain sector through the design and issue of secure, institutional-grade exchange traded products.
smaple
sample

Ambition

Our team consists of financial services professionals and entrepreneurs, with experience spanning both the worlds of digital assets and regulated markets with a single goal: to manufacture financial products with integrity that address the concerns many investors have in trading novel asset classes.

Expertise

ETC Group unites one of the world’s largest electronic market makers and two London-based FCA-regulated brokers, and through partnerships with world-class liquidity providers, investors can expect ample liquidity and tight trading spreads across our product offering.
sample

Core Principles of Product Design

sample

Management

Meet the Leaders of our cause
Bradley Duke Bradley Duke CEO
Bradley has spent most of his career in regulated Financial Services as well as young technology companies. He worked for investment bank Jefferies at their offices in New York, Paris and London, and then at the trading powerhouse KCG in London where he headed the team at Knight Direct Europe. Bradley co-founded fin-tech and payments company Zapper, and most recently was CEO of the UK branch of the investment bank BCS Global Markets. Bradley has always had a strong interest in nascent technology and his fascination with blockchain and crypto lead him to attend the Blockchain Strategy course at the University of Oxford - Said Business School, following which he became a founding member of the London Blockchain Foundation.
Drew Corbett Drew Corbett MD, Strategy and Global Distribution
With over 25 years of financial industry experience, Drew Corbett was most recently at ProShares and ProFunds since 2014 as Head of International Distribution. Prior to joining ProShares, Drew served as Head of Investment Strategy and Distribution at BetaShares Capital, Australia, where he was responsible for business development, strategy and distribution of BetaShares’ Australian ETFs across both institutional and retail investor segments. Earlier, he held mutiple positions with Barclays Global Investors in both the United States and Singapore, where he was Head of Distribution in Asia Ex Japan for iShares’ globally listed ETFs. Drew was also a pioneer of the ETF market as Head of ETF Trading with Citigroup and Merrill Lynch in New York for 7 years from 2001 to 2008 during the emergence of the ETF product as a global financial phenomenon. Prior to this he held senior trading roles with Merrill Lynch in Hong Kong and London trading Asian markets.
Leyla Sharifullina Leyla Sharifullina COO
With over 15 years of work experience at major international banks as well as real estate development companies, Leyla (CFA certified) brings integrity and a high level of quality and ethical standards to her role within ETC. Before joining the company as Chief Operating Officer, Leyla held a dual role of Senior Analyst and Structured Finance Manager at Raven Property Group.
Maximillian Monteleone Maximillian Monteleone Head of Product (CPO)
Maximillian has been with ETC Group since the early stages of its inception and played an essential role during the launch of the first product in Germany, BTCE, as well as in designing the product management procedures and operational structure of the issuer together with the COO. He brings unique experience in managing and structuring complex projects, as well as knowledge about the relevant technology to the venture. Being involved in a wide range of projects in the past, he has been running an IT development company, acted as a project manager on certain European Union initiatives in technology and logistics, and has worked as strategy consultant in the past.
Monique Pettigrew Monique Pettigrew General Counsel
Monique has over 15 years of experience in the legal sector working for leading global investment banks and law firms including J.P.Morgan and White & Case LLP. Prior to joining ETC Group, she served as the Head of Legal for Brookfield Financial and as the General Counsel for an award-winning fintech company in the consumer finance space. Monique is qualified in England & Wales, New York and Ontario, and has practised in a broad range of legal areas including finance, corporate/commercial, regulation and litigation. She has a Bachelor of Arts (Hons) from the University of Alberta and both common and civil law degrees from McGill University.
Rafael Zanatta Rafael Zanatta Head of Business Development
Rafael spent 5 years working at Eurex, the derivatives Exchange of Deutsche Börse, and Europe´s largest derivatives exchange, where he covered Equity & Equity Index Derivatives Sales across the European market. Prior to that he worked at Clearstream International-Deutsche Börse. Rafael joined ETC Group from his previous role at London brokerage firm ITI Capital, where he was responsible for prime brokerage clients at ITI Capital Ltd, providing multi-asset class access to global markets.
Luke Sayer Luke Sayer Head of Structuring and Regulatory Compliance
Luke has over 10 years of experience in the legal sector working for international law firms. Prior to joining ETC Group, he worked as a regulatory lawyer and commercial litigator at Carey Olsen Guernsey. Luke is qualified as an advocate in Guernsey and a solicitor in England & Wales. He practised in a broad range of legal areas including commercial, regulation and litigation, and advised on a variety of cryptocurrency and blockchain matters. He has a Bachelor of Arts (Hons) from the University of Nottingham and a law degree from the College of Law, London.

Board of Advisors

Adding expertise and network to our ventures
Jason Meads Jason Meads Advisory Board Member
Jason Meads specialises in private equity and blockchain investment and has been a director of Binance since 2018. In addition to Binance, Mr Meads is a partner in the private equity fund Patron Capital which manages 4 Billion Euros of equity across six funds. Mr Meads is a highly qualified and respected fund management professional with a wealth of experience in development, fund raising, investor reporting, structuring, deal origination, due diligence, sales processes and managing of partner networks. He is a passionate environmentalist and is leading the important work that ETC Group is undertaking in offsetting the carbon footprint of the BTCE product and other projects which are being worked on by the company.
Fran van Dijk Fran van Dijk Advisory Board Member
With an active, pioneering career in corporate sustainability, Fran helps businesses thrive by asking the right questions and guiding priority-setting to turn ESG ambition into reality. Clients whose sustainability leadership she influenced include Carlsberg Group, Electrolux, Ericsson and Tetra Pak. Fran led the team that developed private bank Coutts’ zero emissions pathway and supports private equity on ESG engagement and transparency. She is a Board Member of the Scottish Environment Protection Agency, chairs the Macaulay Development Trust and served on Montanaro Asset Management’s Advisory Committee.
Gene Moldavsky Gene Moldavsky Advisory Board Member
Founder of ITI Digital, an emerging markets investment bank focusing on the digital assets capital markets, Gene started his career at Accenture and PwC, before moving into investment banking at Renaissance Capital, UBS and finally as Head of Investment Banking at Alfa Bank where he was member of the Credit and Investment Committees. Gene is an avid investor in HealthTech, AgTech and in the blockchain space.
Tim Bevan Tim Bevan Advisory Board Member
Tim spent the formative part of his career at the London Stock Exchange, where he managed the ETF/ETP segment during the introduction of the Europe's first Exchange Traded Commodities backed by precious metals. Since then, he has developed his career in investment banking and is CEO of BCS Prime Brokerage Ltd., an emerging markets specialist.
Steve Kelso Steve Kelso Advisory Board Member
Steve Kelso is an expert in capital markets and digital assets with 25 years experience in building trading businesses and hedge funds at leading investment firms. He spent two years building Galaxy Digital’s business in Europe, and was CEO of FirstRand’s Multi-Asset business, Ashburton International. Throughout the Global Financial Crisis, Stephen ran the Central Risk Engine and financing businesses at Renaissance Capital, as well as the the $700mm Global Volatility arbitrage fund at KBC. Steve started his career at Goldman Sachs and Lehman Brothers.
Ashley Northgrave Ashley Northgrave Advisory Board Member
Ashley Northgrave has more than 24 years of financial services experience, he was previously Head of Bespoke Investment management for Royal Bank of Canada (CI), board member of RBC Investment Management Guernsey Limited and RBC Offshore Fund Managers Limited. In addition, he was a member of the global investment committee for another NYSE listed bank where he was the Global Head of Technology investment sector. Ashley consults a variety of regulated businesses in the United Kingdom and Guernsey. He completed his articles at BDO Chartered Accountants in Johannesburg and is a Chartered Member of the securities institute along with membership to various financial service interest groups including the IOD, GIFA, and the NED forum.

Our Journey

September 2021
Eurex, Europe’s largest derivative exchange launches futures on BTCetc (BTCE) - the first crypto derivatives contract in Europe
August 2021
ETC Group lists its product suite on Wiener Börse in Austria
July 2021
BTCetc (BTCE) is the first European Bitcoin ETP to go carbon neutral
June 2021
ETC Group lists its Bitcoin and Ethereum ETCs on Euronext Paris and Amsterdam
April 2021
ETC Group launches LTCetc (ELTC), the first physically backed Litecoin ETP on Deutsche Börse XETRA
March 2021
ETC Group launches ETHetc (ZETH) on Deutsche Börse XETRA, the first centrally cleared physically backed ETP on Ethereum
February 2021
ETC Group hits 1billion $ AUM
January 2021
BTCetc (BTCE) enters the Swiss market with the listing on SIX Swiss Exchange
November 2020
BTCetc (BTCE) grows to 100mio AUM in just over four months from listing
June 2020
BTCetc (BTCE) is listed on Deutsche Börse XETRA on June 18th, making it the first Bitcoin ETP to list on the largest ETF trading venue in Europe
June 2020
ETC Group receives approval on June 4th from the German regulator BaFin to launch the BTCetc (BTCE) - the world´s first centrally cleared Bitcoin ETP (Exchange Traded Product)
August 2019
ETC Group is formed by the founding partners to provide institutional-grade, 100% asset-backed cryptocurrency exchange traded products (ETPs)

The ETC Group Ecosystem

 

Be the first to get expert insights on the latest crypto news, delivered to you weekly

Reach out
to learn more
Get in touch
The value of your investment may go down as well as up and past performance is no indication of future performance. Your capital is at risk.
The products displayed on this website are not available for subscription or purchase by retail investors in your selected jurisdiction. Please contact your broker or financial adviser for further information.

We use cookies to improve your overall experience on our site, and to generally improve our website. Accept to continue your visit to our site.

To find out more, read our Privacy Policy

Besteuerung - Unverbindliche Information